Zwift Racing League 2021 Winter

DATES: TUESDAYs for 8 weeks starting in JanuarY

Watch Discord for details. Starts January 12th and runs every Tuesday for 8 weeks.

EMEA W

11:15 am PT
2:15 pm ET
7:15 pm UK
8:15 am Aukland

AMERICA E

4:30 pm PT
7:30 pm ET
12:30 am UK
1:30 pm Aukland

AMERICA W

6:45 pm PT
9:45 pm ET
2:45 am UK
3:45 pm Aukland

THE DEADLINE TO SUBMIT IS 11pm MT Wednesday, DEC 23rd.