Tour of Boudicca Participation Agreement

DATES: JANUARY 8th, 9th & 10th

STAGE 1: TIME TRIAL Tempus Fugit | 1 lap | 17.3 km / 10.7 m
STAGE 2: CIRCUIT RACE 5 laps | 34.5 km / 21.4 mi Seaside Sprint
STAGE 3: QUEEN CLIMBING STAGE Cass-Pattes | 2 laps | 46 km / 28.6 m

TIMES

11 am PDT
2 pm EDT
7 pm GMT
6 am AEDT
7am NZDT

THE DEADLINE TO SUBMIT IS 11pm MT Wednesday, DEC 23rd.